wanjai

 
wanjai
48
Australian
ราศีมีน
พลอยสีเขีวอ่อน
กล้าหาญ
 



ฉันกำลังมองหา...

หาคู่ หลังจากนั้นอาจแต่งงาน และ แต่งงาน. 
lady with good heart, that understands a successful relationship is about having a good team. so she needs to be sincere and want to be close to me, so we can be strong together and build good future 
 

เพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับฉัน...

ฉันมาจาก : Australia
จังหวัด : Australian Capital Territory
เมือง : Gold Coast
วันเกิด : 14 นีมาคม 1969
ส่วนสูง : 173 cm
น้าหนัก : 89 kg
สีตา: สีน้ำตาลอ่อน
สีผม : หัวล้าน
เชื้อชาติ : ขาว/ฝรั่ง
ศาสนา : พุทธ
สัดส่วน : ปกติ
ลักษณะหน้าตา : หล่อ/สวย
ดื่มเหล้า : ดื่มนิดหน่อย
สูบบุรี่ : ไม่สูบ
สถานะ : สถานภาพ โสด
จำานวนบุตร : ไม่มีบุตร
อาชีพ : business man
ภาษาพูด : ภาษาไทย.
   

เกี่ยวกับตัวฉัน...

ใจดี, ใจคอกว้างขวาง*, เข้ากับคนง่าย, โรแมนติก, เปิดเผย/จริงใจ, ง่ายๆ สบายๆ, ซื่อสัตย์, อดทน, ฉลาดหลักแหลม, จริงใจ, สนุกสนาน, เปิดใจรับสิ่งใหม่ๆ และ ตลกขบขัน.
Hi (sawasdee krap) Thanks for looking at my profile!!!! Im an easy going guy, strong minded with a good heart and looking for that one special person to care for. Would love to settle down and enjoy one special lady for the rest of my life. Having that special lady is something very important to me and when we find each other, she will learn what it is to have a man truely care for her and give her all he can. Have friends all over the world but now Im looking for a serious and sincere relationship with a THAI lady. Love the country and the culture so Thailand it must be. IF you are from another country, sorry but it is a Thai lady that I wish to marry. Thought about it a lot. So for all the sincere Thai ladies out there - here is a little information about me, I like computers and the internet, my business is website design and marketing. This allows me to travel and to live where I choose. For health and fun, go riding bicycle, walking and dancing. Enjoy cooking, all kinds of music and sports cars (maybe drive a little too fast, haha) Have a health background and training as health practitioner (Naturopath) like a health doctor. After fin
 

อะไรที่ฉัันต้องการ ...

ท่องเที่ยว, ทำ/เล่นคอมพิวเตอร์, ไปทะเล, ดูภาพยนต์, ฟังเพลง, เต้นรำ, รับประทานอาหารนอกบ้าน, ดูทีวี, ทำอาหาร* และ อยู่กับครอบครัว.
love my dancing very fun and very romantic with the right girl <3
 

รูปอื่นของฉัน