kenboy

 
kenboy
55
Usa
ราศีมังกร
พลอยสีแดงเข้ม
มั่นคง ไม่เปลี่ยนแปลง
 



ฉันกำลังมองหา...

หาคู่ หลังจากนั้นอาจแต่งงาน, เพื่อน, โรแมนติก, แต่งงาน และ เฟื่อนแก้เหงา. 
I travel to Thailand sometimes for scuba diving; I am going to Koh Tao in April. I would love to have some company, especially someone who dives also! But if not that's okay. I am also looking for a forever wife, but I really want to find the right woman, and I want to be sure I am the right man for her. 
 

เพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับฉัน...

ฉันมาจาก : Macau
จังหวัด : Macau
เมือง : Taipa
วันเกิด : 15 มกราคม 1963
ส่วนสูง : 194 cm
น้าหนัก : 109 kg
สีตา: สีน้ำตาลอ่อน
สีผม : สีน้ำตาล
เชื้อชาติ : ขาว/ฝรั่ง
ศาสนา : Agnostic
สัดส่วน : อ้วน
ลักษณะหน้าตา : คนดีหน้าตาพอใช้
ดื่มเหล้า : ดื่มนิดหน่อย
สูบบุรี่ : ไม่สูบ
สถานะ : สถานภาพ หย่างร้าง
จำานวนบุตร : 2
อาชีพ : Professor
ภาษาพูด : ภาษาอังกฤษ และ ภาษาสเปน.
   

เกี่ยวกับตัวฉัน...

ใจดี, ใจคอกว้างขวาง*, มีชีวิตชีวา, เข้ากับคนง่าย, เปิดเผย/จริงใจ, ง่ายๆ สบายๆ, ซื่อสัตย์, อดทน, ฉลาดหลักแหลม, ชอบเข้าสังคม, เซ็กซี่, จริงใจ, สนุกสนาน, เปิดใจรับสิ่งใหม่ๆ และ ตลกขบขัน.
I am an American retired from the United States government and get a nice pension each month. My masters degree is in Social Work, and I teach Social Work at a university here in Macau. I also have a university certificate to teach English, and I do that also. I have thought about retiring in Thailand in the next couple of years as I love the culture, the food (I love fresh fruits!), and all of the beautiful places to see and visit. I have two adult children who live in the U.S. I am a bit fat but I work out a lot to try and stay strong and fit. I have been losing some kilos but will probably always be a "big guy". I don't like fighting and arguing or trying to change each other. I think I am a pretty considerate guy but I am a guy so I know I am not perfect! I am not jealous or controlling and I never judge anyone by their past. When I am in a relationship I consider my woman's friends and family my own. I am a very playful and affectionate man. I love people. I am a very loyal man when I am in a relationship but am very open minded about sex. I am not a player, and try to be honest about who I am and who I am not. The best I can do is to show you the real me. I am still a very sexual man but I am in my 50s!
 

อะไรที่ฉัันต้องการ ...

ท่องเที่ยว, ว่ายนำั, ไปทะเล, เลี้ยงสัตว์, ดูภาพยนต์, ฟังเพลง, อ่านหนังสือ, เล่นกีฬา, รับประทานอาหารนอกบ้าน, ดูทีวี, ร้องเพลง, เที่ยวชมธรรมชาติ, อยู่กับครอบครัว และ ดำนำ้.
My favorite things to do are: play basketball, scuba dive, travel, read a good book, enjoy the company of good friends and family. I also love massages and eating good food, especially Thai food! I still love to go camping but am getting older so like something comfortable to sleep on! I also LOVE a good movie!
 

รูปอื่นของฉัน