kentyler04

 
kentyler04
47
Usa
ราศีกันย์
ไพลิน
มีความคิดดี
 



ฉันกำลังมองหา...

หาคู่ หลังจากนั้นอาจแต่งงาน และ เพื่อน. 
My special person should be educated, love to jog, or running. my special person should be career oriented and driven towards preparing for the future. i am not seeking a beauty queen, but a sensible smart and a woman with heart. i am not seeking a lover, but a love that will always be there. i am seeking a woman that has goals and ambition in love and in life, if that is you please respond and i will do the same. Note*** If you are not willing meet online in webchat (video) then there is no need to respond. You can verify who I am, and I can verfify you. That way we wont be wasting the others time with fakers and spammers 
 

เพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับฉัน...

ฉันมาจาก : South Korea
จังหวัด : Seoul-t'ukpyolsi
เมือง : Seoul
วันเกิด : 14 กันยายน 1970
ส่วนสูง : 186 cm
น้าหนัก : 85 kg
สีตา: สีน้ำตาล
สีผม : สีดำ
เชื้อชาติ : ลูกครึ่งอเมริกันอัฟฟริกัน
ศาสนา : ชาวคริสเตียน - อื่นๆ
สัดส่วน : หุ่นดี
ลักษณะหน้าตา : หล่อ/สวย
ดื่มเหล้า : ดื่มนิดหน่อย
สูบบุรี่ : สูบนิดหน่อย
สถานะ : สถานภาพ หย่างร้าง
จำานวนบุตร : 2
อาชีพ : Military
ภาษาพูด : ภาษาอังกฤษ.
   

เกี่ยวกับตัวฉัน...

ใจดี, โรแมนติก, ง่ายๆ สบายๆ และ จริงใจ.
Hello my name is ken, i have loved and been loved but that special woman in my life has always eluded me. i am a poet; i am an avid runner i love to run 20 to 25 miles per week. i have been in the military for a few years and looking to relocate in the philippines in the next few years. i am currently in korea serving with the us army. i have had a girlfriend in the philippines before but my last trip there last month (may 2013) i found that she already has a boyfriend, so i break up with her. we had been together almost 3 years and it was over in a minute, so my trip there did not go so well. my intention was to search for property in cebu, san fernando (pampanga) and angeles city. i did get a chance to look at property in cebu city and san fernando and i may be moving there as soon as i close the deal. so as you can imagine i don’t have time for games, looking for only serious minded women (no girls)
 

อะไรที่ฉัันต้องการ ...

ท่องเที่ยว, ทำ/เล่นคอมพิวเตอร์, ไปทะเล, เที่ยวกลางคืน, ช๊อปปิ้ง, ดูภาพยนต์, ฟังเพลง, รับประทานอาหารนอกบ้าน, ดูทีวี, เที่ยวชมธรรมชาติ, ทำอาหาร* และ อยู่กับครอบครัว.
 

รูปอื่นของฉัน